Travel the World

what can be more beautiful than visiting places that we only dreamed of ?

Η Λίμνη της Καστοριάς March 8, 2009

Filed under: Ελλάδα — travelallworld @ 8:54 am
Tags: ,

Απο τα πιο όμορφα χειμερινά τοπία είναι και η λίμνη της Καστοριάς. Καλυμμένη στο πέπλο της ομίχλης προβάλλει δειλά τα πρωινά. Οι βάρκες της ακίνητες και το μόνο που ακούγεται είναι τα φτερουγίσματα των καθημερινών επισκεπτών της που απογειώνονται απο την παγωμένη επιφάνεια της.

Οι φωτογραφίες είναι του Δημήτρη.

 

One Response to “Η Λίμνη της Καστοριάς”

  1. monique Says:

    this vues are very beautiful. I like photos in black and white, I
    I think that they are more realist wen colours pictures. more
    melancholik and it is what I like.
    I don’t know if you understand me, my english is not perfect.
    friendly monique


Leave a Reply

